Seeds Heading For The Fridge

There are absolutely no activity from the seeds I left out over the winter. I figured I’ll give them one last chance and try putting them in the fridge for 60-90 days to see if the seeds will sprout after I take them out in August/September. I’m hoping that because they were kept on a table facing south, that they weren’t experiencing cold enough temperatures to kick off the sprouting. I’ll find out whether any of the seeds are viable later on. For now, they will occupy some room in my fridge.

Seeds Heading Into The Fridge

Leave a Reply

